News and Events

Winners of Dance Star Competition-2073

Posted on: 04 Sep 2016

The college family offers congratulations to the following Selected Performance and members for being winners of  Dance Star Competition-2073.

S.N Name of The Group Leader  Stream Grade Section Song Title Position
1 Simran Subedi Science XII B Teej Song… First
Ashma Rijal Science XII B
2 Samikshya Devkota Science XII F Teej Song… Second
Asmita Mishra Science XII F
Merisha Subedi Science XII F
3 Swostika Thapa Mnagement XI D Pachhaurile baisa… Third
Bimala Bhatt Mnagement XI D
Hema Bhatt Mnagement XI D
Manuja Mainali Mnagement XI D
Rosni silwal Mnagement XI D
4 Dilasha Basnet A Level As As Ramri Pani… Fourth
Simran  Khadka A Level As As
Sandipa Lamichane Science XI D


Watch some of the captured moments of the day