Faculties in +2 Science

Academic Departments  

Academic Department is the major department of Uniglobe SS / College. The department is further divided into sub sections handled by a head of the section of the faculty having strong academic experience along with distinct academic profile in the relevant field. Each section consists of a number of full-time, part-time and visiting faculties. The major academic departments are:

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry 
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of English
  • Faculty of Computer Science
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Faculty of Nepali 

Faculties

The resourceful strength of teaching staff is the most decisive factor for  success of an educational entity. The quality of education delivered to a large extent depends upon the quality of teaching staff that is deployed by the organization. Uniglobe SS / College has very well groomed huge mass of professionals in its management team and the teaching faculties from diverse academic cultures.

Owing to its robust family of teaching resources and faculties, Uniglobe SS / College predicates to deliver the best in science +2 programme. All our personnel have a vast experience who have already created an image in the field of science education. The faculties have been presented in the list of their respective department as shown under:

 

FACULTY of PHYSICS

Mr. Khem Raj Deuja -KRD

  • HoD
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: khemr.deuja@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Bharat Tiwari -BT

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: bharattiwari431@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Ajay Kumar Jha -AJ

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: ajayjha0011@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Dev Bahadur Khadka -DBK

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: drajph@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Dipendra Singh Khatri -DK

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: dipeshkhatri84@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Hasmuddin Miya Ansari -HA

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: hasmukhmansari@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Hiranya Lekhak -HL

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: hiranyalhk@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mrs. Rajeshwori Sigdel -RS

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: rajeshwari_sigdel@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Prajjwal Khanal -PK

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: khanalprajjwal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Subas Nepal -SN

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: nsubas11@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Saroj Baral

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: sbaral@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Subash Pokharel -SP

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: meetsubas@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Saroj Chand -SC

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: sarojc23@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

 

 

 

FACULTY of CHEMISTRY

Mr. Yogendra Kuinkel

  • Head of Department (HoD)
  • Email ID: ykuinkel@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Bipeen Dahal

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: bdahal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Deo Shankar Prasad Singh

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: dspsingh@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Jaya Ram Ghimire

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: jrghimire@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

 

 

Mr. Prashant Rajbhandari

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Sapkota

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: rpsapkota@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Raju Koirala

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Incharge, Science Innovation & Research Center
  • Email ID: rkoirala@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Sanjay Singh

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: ssingh@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Shiba Kumar Oli

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: positivesko1987@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mrs. Swastika Shrestha

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: swastikashrestha@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

 

 

FACULTY of BIOLOGY (Botany)

Mr. Dilli Ram Upreti

  • Head of Department
  • Email ID: drupreti@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page
 

Mr. Govinda Ballab Joshi

  • Program Co-ordinator, Science Stream cum Faculty
  • Email ID: gbjoshi33@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Dr. Mohan Prasad Devkota

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: mpdevkota@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of BIOLOGY (Zoology)

Mr. Tara B. Gurung

  • Head of Department
  • Email ID: tbgurung@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page
 

Mr. Keshab Prasain

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: kprasain@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Lok Hari Pandey

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: lhpandey@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of ENGLISH

Mr. Prakash Rimal -PR

  • Head of Department (HoD)
  • Email ID: rimal.prakash@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Siddhartha Dhungana

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: sensible.siddhartha@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Dr. Anju Gupta -AG

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: agupta@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Deepak Regmi -DR

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: regmi.deepak161@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Jileshan Shah -JS

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: zealation@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Laxmi Prashad Ojha

  • HoD, Management Stream / Faculty
  • Email ID: laxmiojha99@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Prakash Rimal -PR

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: rimal.prakash@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Satya Narayan Sardar

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: snsardar@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mr. Manoj Kumar Karn

  • Head of Department cum Faculty
  • Email ID: mkkarn@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

 

FACULTY of MATHEMATICS 

Mr. Agni Datta Joshi

  • Hesd of Department (HoD)
  • Email ID: adjoshi@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Bekha Ratna Dangol

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: brdangol@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Bhawananda Chaudhary

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: bchoudhary@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Gyanendra Acharya

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: gacharya@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Nab Raj Adhikari

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: aradhikari@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Pradip Bahadur Thapa

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: pbthapa@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Suyog Dahal

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: sdahal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of NEPALI

Mr. Yadav Prasad Bhandari

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: ybhandari@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

 

 

 

 

-->