"A Centre of Excellence"

Faculties in +2 Science

Academic Departments  

Academic Department is the major department of Uniglobe HSS / College. The department is further divided into sub sections handled by a head of the section of the faculty having strong academic experience along with distinct academic profile in the relevant field. Each section consists of a number of full-time, part-time and visiting faculties. The major academic departments are:

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Faculty of Chemistry 
  • Faculty of Biology
  • Faculty of English
  • Faculty of Computer Science
  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Faculty of Nepali 

Faculties

The resourceful strength of teaching staff is the most decisive factor for  success of an educational entity. The quality of education delivered to a large extent depends upon the quality of teaching staff that is deployed by the organization. Uniglobe HSS / College has very well groomed huge mass of professionals in its management team and the teaching faculties from diverse academic cultures.

Owing to its robust family of teaching resources and faculties, Uniglobe HSS / College predicates to deliver the best in science +2 programme. All our personnel have a vast experience who have already created an image in the field of science education. The faculties have been presented in the list of their respective department as shown under:

 

FACULTY of PHYSICS

Mr. Khem Raj Deuja -KRD

  • HoD
  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: khemr.deuja@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Mr. Ajay Kumar Jha -AJ

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: ajayjha0011@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Bharat Tiwari -BT

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: bharattiwari431@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Deependra Parajuli -DP

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: deepenparaj@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Dev Bahadur Khadka -DBK

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: drajph@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Dipendra Singh Khatri -DK​

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: dipeshkhatri84@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Hasmuddin Miya Ansari -HA

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: hasmukhmansari@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Hiranya Lekhak -HL

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: hiranyalhk@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Dr. Nagendra Bahadur Aryal -NBA

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: nbaryal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Prajjwal Khanal -PK

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: khanalprajjwal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mrs. Rajeshwori Sigdel -RS

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: rajeshwari_sigdel@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Saroj Baral

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: sbaral@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Sajit Chandra Shakya -SCS

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: sajitcshakya@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Saroj Chand -SC​

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: sarojc23@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Subas Nepal -SN​

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: nsubas11@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Subash Pokharel -SP​

  • Faculty of Physics
  • Email ID: meetsubas@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page
 

FACULTY of CHEMISTRY

Dr. Bhanu Bhakta Neupane, BN

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: newbhanu@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Bipeen Dahal

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: bdahal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Deo Shankar Prasad Singh

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: dspsingh@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Jaya Ram Ghimire

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: jrghimire@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Jiwan Acharya

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: acharyajione@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Dr. Mahendra Aryal

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: maryal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Dr. Mahendra Thapa, MT

  • HoD
  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: mthapa@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Prashant Rajbhandari

Mr. Rajendra Prasad Sapkota

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: rpsapkota@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Raju Koirala

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: rkoirala@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Sanjay Singh

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: ssingh@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Shiba Kumar Oli

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: positivesko1987@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mrs. Swastika Shrestha

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: swastikashrestha@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Yogendra Kuinkel

  • Faculty of Chemistry
  • Email ID: ykuinkel@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

 

FACULTY of BIOLOGY (Botany)

Mr. Dilli Ram Upreti

  • Head of Department
  • Email ID: drupreti@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page
 

Mr. Govinda Ballab Joshi

  • Program Co-ordinator, Science Stream cum Faculty
  • Email ID: gbjoshi33@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Dr. Mohan Prasad Devkota

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: mpdevkota@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of BIOLOGY (Zoology)

Mr. Tara B. Gurung

  • Head of Department
  • Email ID: tbgurung@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page
 

Mr. Keshab Prasain

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: kprasain@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Lok Hari Pandey

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: lhpandey@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of ENGLISH & COMMUNICATION

Mr. Laxmi Prasad Ojha

  • Head of Department
  • Email ID: laxmiojha99@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

Dr. Anju Gupta

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: agupta@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Ashok Sapkota

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: asapkota@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Prakash Rimal

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: primal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mrs.Sangeeta Pradhan Joshi

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: spjoshi@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Satya Narayan Sardar

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: snsardar@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Siddhartha Dhungana

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: sdhungana@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of COMPUTER SCIENCE

Mr. Him Koirala

  • Head of Department
  • Email ID: hkoirala@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Manoj Kumar Karn

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: mkkarn@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of MATHEMATICS 

Mr. Bekha Ratna Dangol

  • HoD
  • Email ID: brdangol@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page
 

Mr. Agni Datta Joshi

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: adjoshi@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Bhawananda Chaudhary

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: bchoudhary@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Gyanendra Acharya

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: gacharya@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Nab Raj Adhikari

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: aradhikari@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Pradip Bahadur Thapa

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: pbthapa@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Suyog Dahal

  • Faculty of Mathematics
  • Email ID: sdahal@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

FACULTY of NEPALI

Mr. Purnanda Ojha

  • HoD
  • Faculty of Nepali
  • Email ID: pbthapa@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Thaneshwor Pandey

  • Faculty of Nepali
  • Incharge, ECA / Examination
  • Email ID: tpandeynepali@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

Mr. Yadav Prasad Bhandari

  • Faculty
  • Email ID: ybhandari@uniglobecollege.edu.np
  • Personal Page

 

 

-->